The Powerful Truth About Our Ability to Influence and Change Our World: Pioneering A New Frontier

susan-outside-122806-reduced.JPG
by Susan Hanshaw

In 1995 I had one of those life experiences that led me to change my beliefs about the way that the world worked. My husband had left me abruptly for another woman. I was in so much pain that this feeling led me to discover metaphysics and how I could change what I was experiencing from the inside out. I became a serious student of metaphysics and felt compelled to share these powerful understandings. Since my studies in metaphysics, I came up with the idea to launch Inner Architect with partner Dean Guadagni.

My idea for inner architect was first inspired by Lynne McTaggart’s “The Intention Experiment” and Fred Alan Wolf’s workTaking the Quantum Leap.” Although I do not have a formal education in quantum physics, I have now learned much while absorbing myself in studying the science. My findings are nothing short of a new frontier as I apply their implications to personal development and growth.

1. Quantum physics has brought forth a new basis for understanding how the world works which supports what metaphysical philosophers have long instinctively believed.

2. The end result is a new frontier which calls for a reorganization of beliefs so that you can reap the benefits of what has been discovered about an individual’s ability to influence outcomes.

The mission of inner architect is to help you to understand the powerful truth about your ability to influence and change your world. I invite you to email me at susan@innerarchitect.com if I can answer any questions you may have.



Leave a Reply

